Data can be edited in the middle pane(s) in Donor Manager.
Invalid/not-yet-verified data is shown highlighted in blue at the top of the screen.
Use the text fields on the screen to edit all sorts of information on the screen.
When you are editing donors ADDRESS, please note that you are in 'Auto' mode when you see a down arrow beside the address. When you see an up arrow there, it means that you are in 'Manual Entry' mode. Address suggestions are given only when you are in 'Auto' mode.
When you are editing any data within OFFICE USE section (e.g. user, team leader, location), make sure to modify the user and all the rest of the data will be assigned automatically based on the team setup from the signup date.
When you are adding new PAYMENT information, please click '+' at the top of the section and add all the new details in the pop up screen.
Please remember to press 'Save' button at the top before leaving the screen.
All the changes you saved are stored in the log (far right column) automatically with the user icon and time stamp. If you modify the info that is on the agreement in PDF (e.g. Amount), please remember to run 'Rewrite PDF' command.