Sharing folders is useful when you need to share with or notify another user about a group of customers. Sharing Folders is simple.
When creating a new folder, press the settings icon at the bottom of the pop-up window. Choose who to assign the folder to from the drop down box of other active Floodgate users in your organisation.
To delete a folder, click the settings icon next to the word Folders. Single close buttons will appear next to each folder name. Click the X and the folder moves into your trash. It can be recovered by clicking the undo icon.
Items in trash are only recoverable for 30 days.