Did you create a team by mistake? You can delete the team you created from Field Manager > Teams Beta.
1. Set the date(s) for the deletion to apply in the calendar at the top right corner of the screen (e.g. set it to Wednesday only if you want to delete the team from Wednesday, but set it to a week if you prefer to delete the team from the whole week).
2. Select the team that you want to delete from the left column - the selected team is highlighted in blue like the one circled in red above.
3. Click 'Delete' at the top right corner of the screen (just below the calendar).
Tip: 'Remember Team' setting can also be used to delete teams from multiple days. If you tick M, T, W in the 'Remember Team' section and press delete, the selected team is deleted from Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday of the week selected in the calendar. Consider calendar as a 'week selector' - Days selected in the Remember Team in the week which contains the date selected in the calendar are deleted.